Local Music Vibe

Local Music Vibe

Change

 Boogie Down Baby

problem: ,_
Boogie Down Baby
Javascript is required to view this map.

Type of show: 
Venue

Hopmonk Tavern Sebastopol

230 Petaluma Ave
Sebastopol, CA 95472
(707) 829-7300
Artist
About this show

Boogie Down Baby is an afternoon dance party for parents and children! Come make your mark on the dance floor!!

Date of event:
Sunday, April 7, 2013

Time of event:
1pm-5pm

Where:
Hopmonk Tavern
230 Petaluma Ave.
Sebastopol, CA 95472

Diaper Drive (Receive 3 FREE raffle tickets per any size package) benefit The Safe House, a refuge for women and children fleeing from Domestic Violence.

Advance tickets: $4 per walking child and $8 per adult. (Eventbrite) http://boogiedownbaby.eventbrite.com/

Tickets at door: $6 per walking child and $10 per adult. (Cash Only)

All adult PRE-SALE ticket purchasers will receive one free raffle ticket at the door!

Wristbands upon admittance, all parents responsible for their own children.

Baby-wearing is encouraged!

Grandparents, aunts, uncles, friends and family welcome to join their child!
Older siblings welcomed although event is geared towards 6 months olds - 7 year olds.
(No child=No entrance)

Come in and enjoy all the activities at your leisure!

Healthy snacks for kids and desserts will be provided!

Enjoy a special no-host Hopmonk Tavern restaurant lunch menu, outdoors in the beautiful Beer Garden!

Full no-host bar! (for non-driving parents.)

Boogie down baby! Make your mark on the dance floor! Dancing is the main event!

Children's Craft Tables by Itzy Ritzy: Born Into Style-Baby, toddler & lifestyle products http://itzyritzy.com/ and Simply Real Moms http://www.simplyrealmoms.com/

Glitter tattoos, runway and line-dancing by Tutu-A-Gogo Girly Boutique & Birthday Parties http://tutu-a-gogo.com/

Piggy Paint: Natural No-Toxic Nail Polish http://www.piggypaint.com/ station

Mommy/Daddy Time-Out station with mini-massages and Mini-mommy makeovers by Juice Beauty
http://www.juicebeauty.com/

Luxe Baby Station for feeding & changing!

Stroller parking!

Over 25+ fabulous raffle prizes!! Price per raffle ticket is $2!

Go home with an amazing goody bag!!

Sponsors:
Hopmonk Tavern http://www.hopmonk.com/
Peter Rabbit Organics http://www.peterrabbitorganics.com/
Purity.Organics. Juice http://purityorganic.com/
Little Duck Organics http://littleduckorganics.com/
SOYJOY http://www.soyjoy.com/
Peas Of Mind-all natural eats for growing kids http://www.peasofmind.com/
Tutu-A-Gogo Girly Boutique & Birthday Parties http://tutu-a-gogo.com/
UVSkinz Sunblock clothing http://www.uvskinz.com/
Felini Baby - Organic Cotton Clothing http://www.fellinibaby.com/
Life Clothing Co. http://www.lifeclothingco.com/
Baby Legs http://www.babylegs.com/
Ah Goo Baby http://www.ahgoobaby.com/
Bella Bundles http://www.bbundles.com/
Monkey Mat http://www.monkeymat.com/
Zulily http://www.zulily.com/
Posies And Petals http://www.etsy.com/shop/PosiesandPetals
Baby Genius http://www.babygenius.com/
Itzy Ritzy: Born Into Style-Baby, toddler & lifestyle products http://itzyritzy.com/
Little Pnuts http://littlepnuts.com/home/
Sprout Kin https://www.sproutkin.com/
TrueKid - All Natural Skin Care for Kids http://www.trukid.com/
Juice Beauty http://www.juicebeauty.com/
Hellomellow http://hellomellow.com/
YES to http://www.yestocarrots.com/
Pediped footwear http://www.pediped.com/
Raskullz http://raskullz.com/
Piggy Paint: Natural No-Toxic Nail Polish http://www.piggypaint.com/
The ABC’s of Yoga For Kids - http://www.abcyogaforkids.com/
Twigtale - A Personalized Book Builder http://www.twigtale.com/
Posh Pets http://www.poshpetssalonandboutique.com/
Caldrea http://www.caldrea.com/
Mrs. Meyers http://www.mrsmeyers.com/
Bambu http://www.bambuhome.com/
Elite Martial Arts http://www.elitemalife.com/
Blue Print Cleanse http://blueprintcleanse.com/
Wholesome Sweeteners http://www.wholesomesweeteners.com/
Simply Real Moms http://www.simplyrealmoms.com/
Stella & Dot Stylist http://www.stelladot.com/sites/allisonpedersen
Piggies & Paws, Inc. http://www.piggiesandpaws.com/
Elise Aileen Photography http://eliseaileen.com/
CakesByChavi
DJ M.D.
and more!