Local Music Vibe

Local Music Vibe

Change

Peri's Bar

problem: ,_
Peri's Bar
Javascript is required to view this map.
29 Broadway
Fairfax, CA 94965
(415) 459-9910
About this Venue

Peri's Bar

Live music 7 nights a week.
Hours : Mon-Wed 12:00pm to 2:00am / Thurs-Sun 10:00am to 2:00am

158 upcoming shows

Peri's Bues Jam

Sunday, May 4 - 9:00pm
Free

Billy D's Open Mic

Monday, May 5 - 9:00pm
no cover

John Varn & Tommy Odetto Tuesday Night Jam

Tuesday, May 6 - 9:30pm
Free

The Weissmen

Wednesday, May 7 - 9:00pm
Free

Mark's Jamm Sammich

Thursday, May 8 - 9:30pm
Free

Sexy Sundays

Sunday, May 11 - 8:00pm
Free

Billy D's Open Mic

Monday, May 12 - 9:00pm
no cover

John Varn & Tommy Odetto Tuesday Night Jam

Tuesday, May 13 - 9:30pm
Free

Burnsy's Sugar Shack

Thursday, May 15 - 9:30pm
Free

La Mandanga

Sunday, May 18 - 9:00pm
free