Local Music Vibe

Local Music Vibe

Change

The Hawthorne

problem: ,_
The Hawthorne
Javascript is required to view this map.
115 Avenue A
Snohomish, WA
(360) 563-5243
About this Venue

The Hawthorne

The Hawthorne 115 Avenue A Snohomish, WA`

12 upcoming shows

Holy Jim at The Hawthorne

Friday, Oct 24 - 8:00pm

Tayla Lynn Returns to The Hawthorne

Saturday, Oct 25 - 8:00pm

Brisket & Bones at The Hawthorne

Tuesday, Oct 28 - 6:00pm

Toga! Toga! Toga!

Friday, Oct 31 - 8:00pm

Bill Pfleging and the All Saints Day Choir

Saturday, Nov 1 - 8:00pm

The Shortcutz Live at The Hawthorne

Saturday, Nov 8 - 8:00pm

Alina's Birthday Bash

Friday, Nov 14 - 8:00pm

The 3 Johns, a Tribute to Cash, Elton, and Denver

Friday, Nov 21 - 8:00pm

The Hawthorne's Second Anniversary Party

Saturday, Nov 29 - 8:00pm

Rob Ross' Second Annual Holiday Party

Saturday, Dec 20 - 8:00pm